My Life Playlist

With thanks to Aaron over on A Rock in the Stream

Instructions: Put iTunes on shuffle and fill in the names of the songs in the order they show up.

(PS-You can feel free to click on the links below.  They will take you to Amazon’s page and you can give the song a listen)

My last words will be:
Traincar – Sandra McCracken

My theme song:
What About Them – John Reuben

High school was like:
The Sun – Maroon 5

Will I ever have kids?
Doves Circled the Sky – Bodies of Water

I’ll have a good day if I can just hear:
Let Go – Red

The story of my life is:
Song of Love – Rebecca St. James

My favorite thing to do is:
How to Save a Life – Boyce Avenue (As performed by The Fray)

My love of life was inspired by the song:
Vultures – John Mayer

Behind my back, my friends think I am:
Silent Night – Sufjan Stevens

Right now, I feel:
The Equestrian – Les Savy Fav

At my wedding, they’ll play:
Don’t Stop Dancing – Creed

How will you die?
The Yodeling Veterinarian of the Alps – Veggie Tales (That sounds painful)

My message to the world has always been:
Step Up To the Microphone – Newsboys

My birth was like:
Take Me Under – Three Days Grace (I…don’t know what to think….)

My ultimate song for dancing is:
1492 – Counting Crows

My deepest secret is:
To Ohio (Reprise) – Oh My God, Charlie Darwin

My friends see me as:
Throwin’ Shapes – Minus the Bear

If I reached the top of Mount Everest, I would scream:
Atmosphere – TobyMac

What makes me happy:
Stationary Stationary – Anberlin

Somewhere in my wedding vows, I will include:
Wishes and Dreams – Stellar Kart

Happiness is:
Say Goodbye – Skillet (That doesn’t seem right!)

My make-out song is:
Callin’ Baton Rouge – Garth Brooks

My innermost desire is:
The End – My Chemical Romance

Next time I’m in front of a crowd, I’ll say:
Can’t Stop – Maroon 5

My day will be like:
As Your Voice Fades – Emery

When I’m drunk I say:
A Penny Loafer Saved Is A Penny Loafer Earned – Relient K

If I got lost on a desert island, I would yell:
There Is No Mathematics to Love and Loss – Anberlin

Did you like this survey?
Day Forever Died – Matt Wertz

Did you like it?

If so, go a head and give it a try yourself.  Just make sure to link back to this post.

With giggles,

Zach

About Zach Younkin

I'm currently enrolled at Western Governors University, pursuing my degree in Accounting. I'm hoping that this blog provides you with some encouragement to be what God has promised you. This blog collects dust, which is unfortunate. Keep your eyes open for some sporadic blog posts. I spend more time on Twitter, so go follow me there. @zachyounkin
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

