I am Ben Andrews

http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fzachyounkin.com%2Fi-am-ben-andrews&layout=standard&show_faces=true&width=450&action=like&colorscheme=dark&height=80

Actually, I’m not.

However, my good friend is.

And, he released an album by that name back in March, because, well, he is Ben Andrews.If I remember back, Ben just started playing guitar about two years ago.  As with anything he does, he completely rocks at it.  He picked it up real quick and seemed like he has continually gotten better.

He’s written many songs (some which….well I can’t say much more:) ) and continues to write songs.  He currently has a project that he is enjoying.  Maybe Ben will release those (A “Best of the Friends album” ??)

However, even if he never releases an album again (hopefully that’s not true), his first album is a collectors item 🙂

Give it a look by visiting “I Am Ben Andrews” to download the song, or check out his blog “A Little Perspective from right here” that hasn’t been updated in just about two months *coughBenupdateyourblogcough*

About Zach Younkin

I'm currently enrolled at Western Governors University, pursuing my degree in Accounting. I'm hoping that this blog provides you with some encouragement to be what God has promised you. This blog collects dust, which is unfortunate. Keep your eyes open for some sporadic blog posts. I spend more time on Twitter, so go follow me there. @zachyounkin
This entry was posted in Blogroll and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

