Looking ahead…

I recently joined a forum dedicated to blogging and throughout my experience on the forum, I was willing to listen to any and all the recommendations that I was given.

One constant topic on the outlay of my site was the lack of a real focus on my blog and honestly, I would agree.  I post on anything from Amazon to College to Paid Email.

Because of the lack of focus, I will be doing a few changes as it comes to my website and personal brand.

Here are the changes you can expect from me in 2010:

  • Life of Younkin will become a blog where I post about making it through college with as little debt as possible.
  • A new title and layout will be coming to Life of Younkin as well 🙂
  • I will be adding a blog where I post about the deals that I find all across the web
  • My @save_moneytoday twitter account will be used much more frequently as I post more deals.

As of right now, that is what the upcoming year will be looking like.  You can look for a year in review post that I will publish on New Years day.

Here’s where I ask for your help.  I have a little survey here that I’d like to have you fill out.

Just for filling out the form and submiting the form, I’ll enter you into a $25 Amazon gift card.

If I select your idea for my blog name, I will give you a $25 Amazon gift card.

That’s $50 that you could win 🙂

I would love if you would help me make my blog into something great.

P32XXXH4X8WC

About Zach Younkin

I'm currently enrolled at Western Governors University, pursuing my degree in Accounting. I'm hoping that this blog provides you with some encouragement to be what God has promised you. This blog collects dust, which is unfortunate. Keep your eyes open for some sporadic blog posts. I spend more time on Twitter, so go follow me there. @zachyounkin
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Looking ahead…

  1. Pingback: My Story | College for 10k

Leave a Reply

