America’s Cheapest Family

Currently, I am away on a little retreat, but I couldn’t go away and not have something real special for you.

With the eight or so inches of snow that we have had, there has not been much of an opportunity for me to expand my knowledge outside of reading.

Lucky for you, my readers, I’ve been working through an interesting book, America’s Cheapest Family Gets You Right on the Money: Your Guide to Living Better, Spending Less, and Cashing in on Your Dreams.  I am not sure if you have read it or not, but it provides valuable insight in personal finance topics.  Anything from grocery shopping to going on vacations without going into debt.

It’s time to do a wonderful little contest in order to get your hands on a copy of this wonderful book as well as  a few giftcards.

Here’s what you need to do to get entered in.  Please read the entire post, as it answers all of your questions regarding your eligibility.

First off, head over to twitter and register for an account if you don’t already have one.  Once you get one set up, or, if you already have one follow me, @zachyounkin

Then, there is only one more thing to do.  Copy and post the following as your status:

Enter to win America’s Cheapest Family and $15 from zachyounkin just by tweeting this. Details at http://bit.ly/cBVHoY

Notice that there is no @ sign in front of my name.  If the entire tweet does not match the one listed on here, IT WILL NOT COUNT.

Please only tweet this one time as doing it more than once will anger your readers.  It will not increase your chances of winning. The decision I make, will be made using a random number generator.  That decision will be completely final.  The winner will be announced, Friday The decision of the judges is final. The winner will be announced on Twitter.com March 12, 2010, sometime before Midnight.  You must respond within 48 hours of my tweet to claim your prize.

I will check my follower list and to make sure that the winner is one that follows me.

If the winner is out of the United States of America, I will be unable to ship this out of America and a new winner will be chosen.

If you are interested in helping me out with my big graduation giveaway, please contact me now!!  I’ll send you the details back right away.

About Zach Younkin

I'm currently enrolled at Western Governors University, pursuing my degree in Accounting. I'm hoping that this blog provides you with some encouragement to be what God has promised you. This blog collects dust, which is unfortunate. Keep your eyes open for some sporadic blog posts. I spend more time on Twitter, so go follow me there. @zachyounkin
This entry was posted in College for 10k and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to America’s Cheapest Family

  1. Pingback: Did Sears Just Whoop Wal-Mart, Amazon, and Target? | AboutWalmart.info

  2. Pingback: February Update

Leave a Reply

