Make Money Online

Throughout my time in college, I have been working pretty hard on making money online.  Below, you will find the programs I am involved with, as well as the amount that I have made on each site.  Please notice that all links used are referral links and I do make a few cents whenever you join and get paid to read emails.  Don’t be afraid to join, as you will be helping me in getting through college with under $10,000 of debt.


  • I’ve earned a total of $56.69


  • I’ve earned a total of $106.80

  • I’ve earned $21.44

DealsnCash

  • I’ve earned $13.98

dolphinptr.com

  • I’ve earned $4.77

AdPaid.com

  • I’ve earned $70.21

growinggreenptr.com

  • I’ve earned $11.41

Fishing4Mails.com

  • I’ve earned $13.77

TakeTheInternetBack

  • I’ve earned $26.36

DonkeyMails.com: No Minimum Payout

  • I’ve earned $8.04

Cashforaction

  • I’ve earned $6.47

  • I’ve earned $6.62

SurveyHead

  • I’ve earned $65.90

MySurvey

  • I’ve earned $45.55

Swagbucks

  • I’ve earned $105 at Amazon!  Much more to come 🙂

  • I’ve earned $212.30

It’s quite amazing to think that in only reading emails and taking emails, I was able to make over $670.31!  Give it a try and see what you can make 🙂

Site News:

  • I recently updated my website with a cool little add-on.  You need to go to Meebo and add your log-in info there.  Once you do that, you’ll be able to chat with your friends from Facebook and AIM here on College for 10k.
  • You have six days to win “America’s Cheapest Family” when you tweet Enter to win America’s Cheapest Family and $15 from zachyounkin just by tweeting this. Details at http://bit.ly/cBVHoY
  • Victoria, wrote a guest post on whether or not it makes sense to consolidate student loans .
  • I added a banner to the top of my site, ING DIRECT USA Checking Account. I recommend them for their great rates!
About Zach Younkin

I'm currently enrolled at Western Governors University, pursuing my degree in Accounting. I'm hoping that this blog provides you with some encouragement to be what God has promised you. This blog collects dust, which is unfortunate. Keep your eyes open for some sporadic blog posts. I spend more time on Twitter, so go follow me there. @zachyounkin
This entry was posted in College for 10k and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Make Money Online

  1. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

