Yakezie Round-Up #2

Last week I mentioned that I joined the Yakezie challenge.  Let me say that it has been great!  I’ve seen an increase in traffic and in one week, my Alexa rating has dropped from 589,148 to 503,737.  I’ve dropped 85,411 in one week!!  Watch out Financial Samurai, I’m coming after you!

As I promised, here are my favorite links from the past week.

In the past week, I was able to write about the renovation at our local movie theater (New Strand) on our community blog.

Be sure to enter the Graduation Giveaway and tweet away about it!

About Zach Younkin

I'm currently enrolled at Western Governors University, pursuing my degree in Accounting. I'm hoping that this blog provides you with some encouragement to be what God has promised you. This blog collects dust, which is unfortunate. Keep your eyes open for some sporadic blog posts. I spend more time on Twitter, so go follow me there. @zachyounkin
This entry was posted in College for 10k and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Yakezie Round-Up #2

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Yakezie Round-Up #2 | College for 10k -- Topsy.com

  2. Thanks for the mention, and welcome to the Club 🙂

  3. bibledebt says:

    Thank you for the link! Glad you joined the network and hope you hit your goals!
    My recent post Lower Your Bills: Free Wireless Phone Service

  4. Thanks for the mention and congratulations on your improved Alexa rating!!

    Kristia@FamilyBalanceSheet
    My recent post Homemade Brownies with Homemade Whipped Cream

  5. Good stuff! It would be fantastic if you surpass me!

    Cheers, Sam
    My recent post Riding Rocketships For Greater Success

Leave a Reply

