Yakezie Round-Up #5

I’m hoping that you enjoyed Wednesday’s post about How I save Money on Movies.  If you didn’t get a chance to read it, be sure to click the link and give it a read.  I hope that you’ll be able to save some money because of the thoughts I presented.

Because of my involvement in the Yakezie challenge, I have seen my Alexa rating fall through the 500,000s, into the 400,0oos and in last week’s iPad – Yakezie Edition, I was at 326,405.  I come to you today with exciting news!

I AM NOW RANKED 278,579!!

Photo credit: Dhester

Since I’ve joined the Yakezie Challenge, I’ve dropped over 424,000 places!  If you don’t believe that teamwork can do wonders, you need to hear stories from fellow Yakezie members.

This Week’s Posts:

Since I focused on the iPad last week with my Yakezie round-up, I’m going to catch you up on two weeks worth of my Yakezie favorites.  Here.  We.  Go.

Will you celebrate my sub-300,000 Alexa rating by giving me a thumbs up or a RT?  Who knows, maybe you’ll even enter my Graduation Giveaway.

About Zach Younkin

I'm currently enrolled at Western Governors University, pursuing my degree in Accounting. I'm hoping that this blog provides you with some encouragement to be what God has promised you. This blog collects dust, which is unfortunate. Keep your eyes open for some sporadic blog posts. I spend more time on Twitter, so go follow me there. @zachyounkin
This entry was posted in College for 10k and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yakezie Round-Up #5

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Yakezie Round-Up #5 | College for 10k -- Topsy.com

  2. Money Funk says:

    Congrats on the Alexa ranking! Oh, great links… gotta go read if women have a fear of finances. I say 'yes', but they sure gaining the upper hand in making sure they are not in fear any longer!
    My recent post Earth Day: Camping is Fun

  3. Jesse says:

    Woo, way to go! That's exciting and a great roundup.
    My recent post Free Business Cards from UPrinting.com

  4. Thanks for the highlight and congrats on the progress, it really is amazing, isn't it?

    Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

