Dear Readers

As you have noticed, I haven’t been posting anything of my own creation for the entire month of June.  While I appreciate the guest posts that have kept my blog active, I’ve recently come to a realization.

While I have a passion for living without debt and making it through college with under $10,000 of debt, I’ve come to the realization that I just don’t have the knowledge or the expertise to keep on posting about these topics.

I will be keeping all of the articles that have currently been published up, and you will be able to check them by searching for the tag “c410k” (You can also just click that)

Tomorrow, I will release a post with more info as to where exactly my blog will be heading.  It’s a new territory for me, but something that I’ve started to feel a strong attraction to.

To my fellow Yakezie members, I appreciate all of your hard work in getting me to where I currently stand.

To my friends, I apologize for spamming your Facebook feed or inboxes.

To my readers, I hope that you continue to read as I post about issues in my life that I feel more passionate about.

Thank you again for all of your support in the six months that College for 10k has been live.

I’ve enjoyed hearing many of your stories.

Until tomorrow,

Zach

About Zach Younkin

I'm currently enrolled at Western Governors University, pursuing my degree in Accounting. I'm hoping that this blog provides you with some encouragement to be what God has promised you. This blog collects dust, which is unfortunate. Keep your eyes open for some sporadic blog posts. I spend more time on Twitter, so go follow me there. @zachyounkin
This entry was posted in College for 10k. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dear Readers

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention College for 10k » Blog Archive » Dear Readers -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

