makin' like a baby and headin' out

you will find my latest release above. i think that you will find that it is a bit different than my usual stuff, i was having some fun with garageband, and i hope you enjoy listening to it as well. feel free to download it (it’s absolutely free!) by clicking on the downward arrow on the right hand side while you are listening to the track.

as some of you might already know, i’m taking a trip to africa for the rest of the summer. i’m not sure that it is too necessary to explain all that i will be doing because it will be laid out in my future posts (provided that i have access to some sort of internet while i’m over there). i’ll do my best to keep updating the blog.

i leave tomorrow morning. i’m pretty excited, but i really don’t know what to expect. so keep me in your prayers. that i would stay focused and diligent in my pursuit of our most holy and worthy Savior.

http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fapartment-theology.com%2Fmakin-like-a-baby-and-headin-out%2F&layout=standard&show_faces=true&width=450&action=like&colorscheme=dark&height=80

About Zach Younkin

I'm currently enrolled at Western Governors University, pursuing my degree in Accounting. I'm hoping that this blog provides you with some encouragement to be what God has promised you. This blog collects dust, which is unfortunate. Keep your eyes open for some sporadic blog posts. I spend more time on Twitter, so go follow me there. @zachyounkin
This entry was posted in Africa. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

