Monday Mixtape

http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fzachyounkin.com%2Fmonday-mixtape&layout=standard&show_faces=true&width=450&action=like&colorscheme=dark&height=80

I’m stealing an idea from one of my favorite bloggers, Brad Ruggles.  Following in his footsteps, I will post a Monday mixtape of songs that I have been listening to.  You can check out the song on Amazon and iTunes. Also, I’ll post a cover that I’ve found online.

California Gurls!

California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg) – Single – Katy Perry

Paparazzi

Paparazzi – The Fame Monster (Deluxe Version)

What do you think about my first Monday mixtape?

What songs did I miss?

About Zach Younkin

I'm currently enrolled at Western Governors University, pursuing my degree in Accounting. I'm hoping that this blog provides you with some encouragement to be what God has promised you. This blog collects dust, which is unfortunate. Keep your eyes open for some sporadic blog posts. I spend more time on Twitter, so go follow me there. @zachyounkin
This entry was posted in Christianity, Media, Monday Mixtape and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Monday Mixtape

  1. Brad Ruggles says:

    Ha ha, nice! It's been too long since I've done a Monday Mixtape. I have a bunch in the hopper ready to go but I just need to finish writing them up.

    Nice job on your first #MondayMixtape…don't let it be your last. 🙂
    My recent post It’s Almost Catalyst Time!

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Monday Mixtape -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

