A Look Back

My year…in posts.

2010 was dynamite!

I took my blog from finance to Christianity.

I realized we can’t reach the end of God’s love.

Our God is stronger.

God continues to provide.

I continued my look for a suitable helper.

I got to hang out up at Lakeside.

I’ve changed the way that I use Facebook.

I invited you to come just as you are.

There are a ton of useful Church Resources.

Who has the money?

I made some money online.

Are you part of an average American family?

I changed my college choice yet again.

I posted about student loans.

I joined the Yakezie challenge.

Why so little debt?

I shared my story.

I shared about my new-found love of Eminem and the song Love the Way You Lie (pt 2).

I want to live in Delaware my whole life.

I realize that the core values of DGBC are all related.

That was the year that was.  What does 2011 hold?  Check back tomorrow for some ideas.

About Zach Younkin

I'm currently enrolled at Western Governors University, pursuing my degree in Accounting. I'm hoping that this blog provides you with some encouragement to be what God has promised you. This blog collects dust, which is unfortunate. Keep your eyes open for some sporadic blog posts. I spend more time on Twitter, so go follow me there. @zachyounkin
This entry was posted in Blogroll and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Look Back

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention A Look Back #blogroll #alookback -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

